TEMPLE PERSONS

David Adamany

Chancellor

215-204-3737
David.Adamany@temple.edu

Larry Alford

Dean: University Libraries

215-204-8231
lalford@temple.edu

Pamela Barnett

Associate Vice Provost
Director, Teaching and Learning Center

215-204-8761
barnettp@temple.edu

Sharon Boyle

Assistant Vice President for Human Resources
Director Labor Relations

215-204-1319
shboyle@temple.edu

Jayne Drake

Associate Dean
College of Liberal Arts

215-204-4699
jayne.drake@temple.edu

Jan Price Greenough

Director: Graduate Programs
College of Education

215-205-1087
jan.greenough@temple.edu

Richard Englert

Deputy Provost
Dean of the Undergraduate College

215-204-8873
renglert@temple.edu

Deborah Hartnett

Vice President for Human Resources

215-204-2227
deborah.hartnett@temple.edu

Amy Hecht

Associate Dean of Students

215-204-7188
amy.hecht@temple.edu

Peter Jones

Vice Provost for Undergraduate Studies

215-204-2044
prjones@temple.edu

Charles Leone

Deputy Director, Campus Police

215-204-7960
cleone01@temple.edu

Nathaniel Norment

Chair, Department of African American Studies

215-204-5073
nathaniel,norment@temple.edu

Julie Phillips

Executive Assistant, Office of the Provost

215-204-8747
j.d.phillips@temple.edu

Theresa Powell

Vice President for Student Affairs

215-204-6556
theresa.powell@temple.edu

Michael Scales

Director of University Housing

215-204-5544
michael.scales@temple.edu

Andrea Caporale Seiss

Associate Dean of Students

215-204-3286
andrea.caporale@temple.edu

Teresa Soufas

Dean, College of Liberal Arts

215-204-7747
tsoufas@temple.edu

Diane Turner

Curator, Charles Blockson Collection

215-204-6849
ddturner@temple.edu

Steve Young

Director of Campus Recreation

215-204-1267
steve.young@temple.edu